Regional Office of Education #13

Serving Clinton, Jefferson, Marion and Washington Counties

Matt Renaud, Regional Superintendent
Regional Office of Education #13


Area VI E-Rate Workshop

Date:   January 9, 2023
Location:   Regional Office of Education #13
    1710 Broadway
    Mt. Vernon
Time:   Program starts at 9:00 a.m.
    Program concludes at 12:00 noon
Presenter:   Mindy Fiscus, Learning Technology Center
Description:   Join Mindy Fiscus, Director of Governmental Affairs, Learning Technology Center, to learn and complete the first phase of your E-Rate application with an E-Rate expert on hand! This three hour session will cover basic E-Rate program rules, eligible items and the process required to complete the first E-Rate form of the year, form 470.
    Register for January 9, 2023
    View Class List

Clinton County
930 B Fairfax, Carlyle, IL
Phone: 618-594-2432
Fax: 618-594-7192
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Jefferson County
1710 Broadway,
Mt. Vernon 62864
Phone: 618-244-8040
Fax: 618-241-7868
Hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Marion County
1475 West Whittaker Street, Salem IL 62881
Phone: 618-548-3885
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.